Board: 2018-2019

This year’s board of U-BASE consists of 6 diverse members: Knut, Geert, Michelle, Lisa, Jose and Maureen. We will be responsible for running the association, and making sure that your time as an MSc student will be unforgettable and truly impactful. The board will ensure that U-BASE carries on its traditions, and will strive to create an open and welcoming atmosphere for not only the students, but also the faculty members.

Come to see us at the BASE if U have questions (about anything!) or just want to have a chat (also about anything!). We hope to see U soon!

The board



Knut Tjensvoll
Geert Hoogerwaard
Michelle Sonneveld
Lisa  Swaalf
Jose Galan
Maureen Klomp

Latest news & upcoming activities

Coffee & Cake break

Coffee & Cake Break

Coffee & Cake break

  • 19 december 2018 , 12.30 - 13.30
  • CEG 6.05
Effectis excursion


Effectis excursion

  • 8 januari 2019 , 13.30 - 16.30
  • Bleiswijk