You are here:




Being a success for the past two years, the Media Committee aims to promote, share, and capture all the exciting moments that happen within U-BASE. This year things will run a little differently, Media members will be spread and involved within the other committees not only capturing every moment of the coming year but also arranging promotions for the events of each committee. Keep an eye on the website and U-BASE social media!

The committee members this year are, Vikash Garib, Kanhai Joshi, Parikshit Nikumbh, Fiori Isufi, Sóley Hjörvarsdóttir, Daniel Nuñez, and Cristina Roman as QQ. Even if this year presents a bigger challenge due to the current worldwide situation, we will strive to capture and present the best of U-BASE to all of U. So be sure to join every event for us to collect tons of memories! 


  • Parikshit Nikumbh

  • Vikash Garib

  • Sóley Hjörvarsdóttir

  • Fiori Isufi

  • Kanhai Premal Joshi

  • Daniel Alejandro Nuñez

  • Cristina Román

    Qualitate Qua